This year's three-point contest will see a revised format in Chicago with the addition of two deep three-pointers that will be worth three points each. Each round will now be a total of 27 shots instead of 25, with contestants now getting 70 seconds on the clock instead of 60. WINNER: Derrick Jones Jr.

The last Slam Dunk contest won in this city was in 1988, when Michael Jordan famously outdueled Atlanta Hawks dunk king Dominique Wilkins in an epic battle between The man jumped over Tacko Fall and somehow lost to Derrick Jones Jr. by one point. Fifty 50s in a dunk contest is unheard of, but wait; there was more. — NBA (@NBA) February 16, 2020. By then, it seemed that Gordon should have been declared the winner. NBA Slam Dunk Contest 2020 updates, highlights (All times Eastern) 10:35 p.m. — OK, Aaron Gordon got robbed.