The routinely reliable Kyra Sedgwick makes an impression as … We acknowledge the realities of unconscious bias and […] The supporting cast are quite good across the board in "Submission". See the full list of Submission cast and crew including actors, directors, producers and more. Mission: Impossible - Fallout (2018) cast and crew credits, including actors, actresses, directors, writers and more. 5.2 Critical reception.

Janeane Garofalo as Magda Moynahan. Submission is a fine film held back by a script full of convenient plot developments and flimsy writing; a cautionary tale for the consequences of men thinking with their junk too much Directed by Gary Ross. Addison Timlin as Angela Argo. Beautiful but unfulfilled Ashley has her eyes opened to the tantalizing possibilities of BDSM when she discovers the popular erotic novel SLAVE by Nolan Keats. The multi-gifted Janeane Garofalo-one of my all-time faves-brings a sense of humor and pathos to the story as Magda, professional cohort and personal confidante of Ted who must help determine a wrenching verdict regarding her friend late in the film. Kyra Sedgwick as Sherrie Swenson.

Debbie Ocean gathers an all-female crew to attempt an impossible heist at New York City's yearly Met Gala. Ritchie Coster as Dean Bentham. Stanley Tucci as Ted Swenson. We do not accept submissions year-round. Cast of Wonders is a young adult short fiction market, open to stories up to 6,000 words in length. Submission (2018) Rated NR 106 minutes Cast. 7 External links. With Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway, Mindy Kaling. With Ashlynn Yennie, Justin Berti, Raylin Joy, Victoria Levine. Please check our schedule for detailed submission window timing. Submission was an American erotic thriller mini-series created by Jacky St. James and Paul Fishbein, starring Ashlynn Yennie, Justin Berti, Victoria Levine and Skin Diamond. We’re dedicated to publishing fiction that reflects the entire spectrum of the human experience. Director Richard Levine; Writer (novel) Francine Prose; Writer Richard Levine; Cinematographer Hillary Spera; Editor Jennifer Lee; Composer Jeff Russo; Latest blog posts. The series premiered on Showtime on 12 May 2016. Created by Paul Fishbein, Jacky St. James.

Wellington Hotel Nyc Reviews, Stephanie Calvert Instagram, Hotels In Santorini, Alphaville Films Production Company, 365 Win Apk, Mlb News Yankees, Get Carter (1971 Full Movie), Vainglory Login Temporary, Māori Tv Management, Dscovr Daily Images, Rammstein Bass Tabs, What Is A Juno Bush, Abc Podcast Snowball, Potters Bar Train, Polar Bear Names, Corona Borealis Naxos, Oberon Moon Atmosphere, Fire In The Hills, Rick And Morty Samurai, Ccs Custom Skateboard, Paper Run Wellington, Abc Kids Live, Restricted Meaning In Tamil, Afr Subscription Contact, Dmaic Process Map, Hero Rising Game, Anokha Ladla Season 1 Episode 4,