... from NBC News and MSNBC. Mike Walrond, Senior Pastor of the First Corinthian Baptist Church in New York and Jeffrey Rosen, president and CEO of the National Constitution center, joins MSNBC’s … E. Want to contact the author of some story published on TV, newspaper or news website. Here are some email addresses of media personalities. Have a comment, complaint or compliment about NBC network programming? The Rachel Maddow Show / The MaddowBlog. Send it to Rachel! Learn about the Morning Joe show on MSNBC. Our viewers are our first priority, so we want to hear from you! Find breaking news and in-depth analyses, commentary and informed perspectives about the latest headlines. Running into problems with our site or app? ABC News, Barbara Walters, 2020@abc.com ABC News, George Stephanopoulos, thisweek@abc.com ABC News, John Stossel, 2020@abc.com ABC News, Nightline, nightline@abcnews.com ABC News, Ted Koppel, … Contact Us. PERTINENT EMAIL ADDRESSES: Jim Lehrer jlehrer@newshour.org Andrea Mitchell andrea.mitchell@nbc.com Andrew Sullivan andrew@theatlantic.com Bob Herbert bobherb@nytimes.com Chris Matthews hardball@msnbc.com Chuck Todd chuck.todd@nbcuni.com Clarence Page cpage@tribune.com Cynthia Tucker cynthia@ajc.com Get the latest news, video, and commentary from Chris Hayes, and join All In’s community. Published on 2007-08-25. msnbc.com — President Trump has deemed churches and other houses of worship "essential" and called on governors across the country to allow them to reopen despite the threat of spreading the coronavirus.