Veronica - Instructor. Although the instructor was excellent, the drive was too far and expensive for me.

It’s that Simple! Krav Maga Alliance is composed of Krav Maga schools, instructors, and students dedicated to improving themselves and each other through realistic training and the continuous exchange of ideas. I have been training in Krav Maga since 2013. This is cause for termination of membership without refund. Study the best self-defense system.

She holds an Expert 2 rank, bestowed to her directly by Eyal Yanilov. "For the dangers of the modern world, this is the only self defense system that makes sense." Try Krav Maga for Free! Peace to all and thank you.

Why Become Krav Maga Force Instructor? Learn Krav Maga Online! The Krav Maga instructors identified below are held to the highest standards in Krav Maga training, and have proven themselves as top-quality instructors. For the first few years, I trained at a Krav Maga Worldwide facility. — in 2015 David Kahn, The United States Chief Instructor of Israeli Krav Maga (IKM) began his mission to bring true Israeli Krav Maga training online. As a result, I decided to train via GMAU since early 2018 also because I travel extensively for work, so I wanted to have the option of training while on the road.

Learn Krav Maga with Chief Instructor Ron Engelman and the Krav Maga Israel team, live from your living room, wherever you are in the world.