Grab this deal! To be safe, you should reset those online logins if they indeed matched that of your former StockX login as a …

On your selling page click on the green + circle button. If you want to change your username from your PC: Log into your Venmo account. If your StockX password is also used at other sites, you should immediately change your passwords at all sites that it is used.

; Click on your user icon in the top right-hand corner of the page and click on Selling in the drop down menu. Save changes. Alternatively referred to as an account name, login ID, nickname, and user ID, username or user name is the name given to a user on a computer or computer network. Type in your new username and save changes. For those still wanting to use StockX, it is much recommended to change your password so that it differs from any password you use for any other important accounts such as your bank or your email. Change the email to the fake one you just made (accountholdername@fastmail.com) and change the username too. Click the green + circle (Create listing) at the bottom right hand corner of every screen. Yet, it did not confirm the reason behind the … STOCKX17 – First-time shoppers can use this promo code at StockX. Find the field that contains your current username and type in the new one. SPEED10 – The promo code is good for 10% off on all Omega Speedmaster watches.. 8C880E82 – Another discount promo code for first-time shoppers.

Find the field with your current username and delete it. Use this code to get 10% off sneakers. Step 3: Log into the stockx account and go to settings. The Fashion trading platform StockX sent an email to all it’s users to reset their passwords quoting “System Updates” leaving the users in a dilemma. This name is commonly an abbreviation of the user's full name or his or her alias. You will receive a total discount of $20 off your order. Step 4: Make sure you don't forget the login info to the email, you will send a password request there later. StockX Discount Codes . Click on Edit Profile in the top right corner of the window. It confirmed the users that it was licit and not a phishing mail.